How do I delete a weekly schedule template?
To delete a schedule template, you must first search for the corresponding weekly schedule. Weekly schedules that have been saved as templates are marked with a 'document' icon in the weekly plan navigation.
Then click on the settings wheel symbol in the top right-hand centre, which opens a new window.
For the final deletion of the template, the name of the template must be deleted. Confirm this procedure with "Save".