You want to delete an employee?
To do this, click on "Employees" and select the employee to be deleted.
The profile of the selected employee opens. Now click on "Delete" to delete the employee.
When deleting an employee, all data is deleted irrevocably! The data cannot be restored.
Confirm this procedure with "OK" at the end. The employee is now irrevocably deleted.
How can I retrace that an employee was deleted?
Put your settings to "All locations" so you can see the activity in the log history.