To delete templates, you must first search for the corresponding weekly schedule. Weekly plans that have been saved as templates are marked with a star:
Then click on the pencil symbol next to the plan to open a new window.
For the final deletion of the template, the name of the template, here "Summer occupancy 100%", must be removed. Confirm this procedure with "Save".