Admins and managers can edit each tracked time in retrospective. Go to the overview and click on the button "edit" next to the tracked times you want to alter. 

If the tracked times are correct they can also be verified by clicking on the green button. 

If an employee completely forgot to track her / his working time, the admin or manager can add it by clicking on "+create a timer". 

Did this answer your question?