We know, sometimes you just forget things because there is so much to do. If you should ever forget to pay your invoice you will be reminded once again. If you also overlook the reminder, your account will unfortunately go into lockdown.
When this happens, we also contact and remind you. Once we receive the payment or you send us a proof of payment, the account will be activated again.

Did this answer your question?